Temat: Listy do kolegi i dialog - prosze o sprawdzenie

Mog┼éby kto┼Ť mi sprawdzi─ç wszystkie trzy teksty? Z g├│ry dzi─Ökuj─Ö za pomoc.

Dear Sam ,
How are you and your familly?
I'm writting to tell you that I'm studying psychology in Toruń. It is a beautiful place with wonderful atractions. People can see monument of Mikołaj Kopernik, vistit the planetarium, go on the famous gingerbread and much more.
I live in a small house on the outskirts. Classes begin at 9 am so I have to wake up very early. I have three hours for toilet and access to college, but that's enought for me. My favourite subjects are personality and mential disorders people. (Osobowo┼Ť─ç i zaburzenia psychiczne ludzi).Profesor Jonson has been teaching these course for many years. I like him because he reminds me my grandfather. The profesor is a little def but durning the lectures he often tells about his students years. It is interesting.
I'm frogot to say  that next semestr I'm going to a cholarship to Scotland.
I hope to see you soon.
                                    Yours sincerely
                                                             XYZ

Dear Nicole,
How are you?
I'm writting to thanks you for your letter.
I hope you are pass all the exams. Unfortunately, i Didn,t. For two weeks I was sick and I had problems with the make material. If for this week I will not correct notes, I will not include a semestr. I have a lot of job but not much time. So from tomorrow I'm begin the hard work. Of course I will not froget about the rest, What do you think, it is enaught? Whanewer. There will be what must be. I have a hope, that I will pass the exams.
I have a reguest to you. Cauld you send me the photosh from ceremony of graduation? It will be great! Say hello to Tom.
See you soon
                  Your
                         XYZ

- Hi
- Hi. Nice to see you
- Yu too. Do yau heard that dr.House is coming to England?
- Really? Who is it?
- Are you jokening? You never heard about House?